Inner slider
Banquet

The choice of location for the wedding ceremony is one of the most important decisions which You should accept in order to make their wedding the most memorable event in my life. Depending on the time of year, the number of guests and Your personal preferences You can choose the venue of the celebration. Luxurious restaurants of the complex "Riviera Park" in new Settlement offer to plunge into the tale, here celebrating your celebration:

  • The restaurant "Zaimka"
  • The Banquet hall of the Palace of Celebrations
  • Cafe "Miracle bar"
  • Catering service on one of the outdoor summer playgrounds, pavilions and tents
  • Any place the tourist complex "Zaimka" on which you choose, we will turn to Paradise and organize a Banquet or reception at the highest professional level!

Very popular is relatively new, but has already gained everyone's attention sites:

  • The restaurant "Zaimka"
    The main hall can accommodate up to 150 persons, Banquet hall up to 20 persons. The restaurant is located in the heart of the complex "Zaimka". "Zaimka" – a magnificent restaurant with fine cuisine and luxurious interior. And as soon as You enter inside, certainly will be fascinated with luxury and comfort. "Zaimka" - is the choice of romantics!
  • Restaurant "Riviera"
    Main hall with capacity for 100 persons, VIP hall for 25 persons and a conference-hall "GRAND" is ready to accommodate up to 250 persons. We offer luxurious interiors, fine cuisine - dishes from a unique team of one of the leading chefs of Khabarovsk. Restaurant "Riviera" is the area of Royal luxury, with refined interior with high vaulted ceilings and arched Windows. Overlooking the canal of the Amur river creates an atmosphere of the Mediterranean, caressed by the sun of space. Restaurant "Riviera" will give an unforgettable culinary experience. The combination of a wide choice of dishes of Russian and Mediterranean cuisine, live music and excellent service will turn your celebration into a real pleasure.
  • River station "Riviera Park"
    Capacity up to 150 people. Wedding celebration on the banks of the Amur river in the hall of the station was an unforgettable event, emotions and romance of the river, the beauty of its lush green shores, the comfort of the Banquet hall, the delicacy food. You can also rent a boat for wedding walk, or delivery of the guests from the city. Wedding in the Banquet room of the river station - a beautiful beginning of a joint journey of a lifetime!

Phone: +7 (4212) 91-88-88

To all Services
Other services
Warm kebab town
What could be better than barbecue in the fresh air? Offers warm houses with barbecue on the river Bank.
More
Rent a cottage
Unique offer for large company of friends or family!
More
Spa
Health and water complex in the case of "Riviera" is equipped with modern sports equipment. Our instructors will help You become familiar with the equipment.
More
Transfer
We offer our guests meeting and seeing, and also area Shuttle service. Passenger car or bus to Your service.
More
Autokino
Opposite the hotel "Riviera" is a drive-in theater where you can watch the latest movies in your own car or in the VIP box or on a soft comfortable sofa in the far East Centralwe.
Luggage room
Guests can leave bags in the Luggage storage.
Visa support
The visa support document consists of confirmation of reception of foreign tourists and tourist voucher with a special number issued by the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation.
More
Guarded Parking
Want to come to us by car? We will provide You with space in the open Parking or in a warm garage.
Taxi
You can order a taxi or use our transport.
Safes in most rooms and at reception
The rooms of category "Studio", "Suite" rooms have safes. Guests can use safe Deposit boxes at the front Desk.

Бронирование: +7 (4212) 91-77-77
Ривьера

Банкет

Выбор места для проведения свадебного торжества – одно из важнейших решений, которое Вам следует принять для того, чтобы сделать свою свадьбу самым ярким и запоминающимся событием в жизни. В зависимости от времени года, количества приглашенных и Ваших личных предпочтений Вы можете выбрать место проведения торжества. Роскошные рестораны комплекса «Ривьера Парк» на Заимке предлагают окунуться в самую сказку, отпраздновав здесь ваше торжество:

  • Ресторан «на Заимке»
  • Банкетный зал Дворца Торжеств,
  • Кафе «Чудо-барчик»
  • Кафе «Золотой фазан»
  • Выездное обслуживание на одной из открытых летних площадок, беседок и шатров.
  • Любое место туристического комплекса « Заимка», на которое пал Ваш выбор, мы превратим в райский уголок и организуем банкет или фуршет на самом высоком профессиональном уровне!

Огромной популярностью пользуются достаточно новые, но уже заслужившие всеобщее внимание, площадки:

Ресторан «на Заимке»

Основной зал вместимостью до 150 персон, банкетный зал до 20 человек. Ресторан находится в самом сердце комплекса «Заимка». «на Заимке» – великолепное заведение с изысканной кухней и роскошным интерьером. И как только Вы войдете внутрь, несомненно будете очарованы роскошью и уютом. «на Заимке» - это выбор романтиков!

Ресторан «Ривьера»

Основной зал вместимостью до 100 персон, VIP зал до 25 персон, а конференц-зал «ГРАНД» готов принять до 250 персон. Мы предлагаем роскошный интерьер, изысканную кухню - блюда от уникальной команды одного из ведущих шеф-поваров Хабаровска. Ресторан «Ривьера» - это уголок королевской роскоши, с изысканным интерьером, с высокими сводчатыми потолками и арочными окнами. Вид на протоку реки Амур создает атмосферу средиземноморского, обласканного солнцем пространства. Ресторан «Ривьера» подарит незабываемые гастрономические впечатления. Сочетание широкого выбора блюд русской и средиземноморской кухни, живой музыки и великолепного сервиса превратят ваше торжество в настоящее удовольствие.

Речной вокзал «Ривьера Парк»

Вместимость до 150 человек. Свадебное торжество на берегу Амура в зале речного вокзала - незабываемое событие, невероятные эмоции, романтика реки, красота ее утопающих в зелени берегов, комфортабельность банкетного зала, изысканность кухни. Также вы можете арендовать теплоход для свадебной прогулки или доставки гостей из города. Свадьба в банкетном зале речного вокзала - красивое начало совместного путешествия длиною в жизнь!

Тел.: 91-88-88

Получить визовое приглашение

ОтзывыНаписать отзыв

  • Добрый день! периодически приезжаем к вам в гости, нам очень нравится, дети вообще не хотят уезжать. Спасибо за уважительное отношение и дальнейшего...

    Юлия, Хабаровск 15 Июля 2018

Календарь событий

Август 2018

Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2