Inner slider
Tatiana,
Khabarovsk
05 June 2016
Rested in the body of the Ussuri river, is very pleasant, clean, comfortable, friendly staff. The territory is very beautiful, and most importantly clean. It was a wonderful weekend. Thank You very much!!! P's request to the management of the complex to organize a designated Smoking area.
Anastasia,
Khabarovsk
26 April 2016
Thanks to the administration for a wonderful holiday! Loved the room and the facilities, the atmosphere, and polite and friendly service. Everything was fine and on the level! A bit expensive but the stay included Breakfast, and free Billiards and gym, and discounts, so it's worth it. I recommend to all! Thank you for your work!
Svetlana,
Khabarovsk
29 February 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, great food. I liked everything!!! The rooms are clean and comfortable,everywhere is an atmosphere of care and comfort. Thank You.
Julia,
Khabarovsk
23 February 2016
Thanks to the administration of the hotel Riviera for a wonderful weekend spent! I recommend to all!
Veronica,
Khabarovsk
26 January 2016
Conducted training for 22.01.2016 24.01.2016 booked a conference room and accommodation for colleagues from other regions. Was very pleased, I've been organizing this event for the first time, Natalia (Head of C&B Department) helped to choose the numbers to determine the menu for Lunches and dinners, prepare the hall for training. Leaders from other regions came in the morning, at different times, in the day of the training, so needed to occupy all the rooms, check in took minutes, than all were pleasantly surprised. We are very grateful for their assistance, we wish you success and prosperity in your work!
Maria,
Khabarovsk
19 January 2016
Rested at the hotel Riviera with 05.01.2016-07.01.2016 was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of service and interior of the hotel, got unforgettable impressions and positive sea. Definitely plan to repeat the trip with the whole family. A huge thank you to the staff at the hotel, everything was top notch, I wish you success in work and keep the brand!!!
Maria, we are glad that the stay in the hotel complex "Riviera" gave You a positive impression. Thanks for your feedback and look forward to seeing You and Your family again! In turn, the administration and staff will do everything possible for a comfortable and positive guests!
Anton
11 January 2016
Vacationing family with 01.01.16-05.01.16, although in the beginning it was paid for only three days, having stayed at the Riviera for three days decided to extend for another day. Everything was perfect, the children are happy, the service is great, Breakfast is at 5, the whole family happy. But if the family is happy, satisfied and the head of the family. Thank you for the work!
Anton, thanks for the feedback and attention to the hotel complex "Riviera". Be sure to visit us again for positive emotions!
Anastasia,
Khabarovsk
03 January 2016
Celebrated the New year at the hotel Riviera,all very much. The friendly atmosphere starts from the entrance to the hotel ( greeted by the doorman, dear uncle), friendly girls at the reception. The rooms clean. Everything you need is nearby - ice rink, tube, etc. In a cafe cook very tasty, the only negative - a little expensive, not everyone can afford, and still wanted people of different incomes could afford to relax in this wonderful place.
Basil,
Khabarovsk
14 December 2015
The hotel is just freaky! Have a place to relax, have fun, skate, tube, etc. entertainment. The confusing thing is the presence of bins for waste collection on the territory and not only. Rode a snowmobile, and next to the urn! As it is not environmentally friendly! If can deal with it, then everything is just gorgeous!
Elvira,
Khabarovsk
20 November 2015
Agree with other reviews, Riviera a really lovely place to stay and relax, food was OK and always happy!

Inner slider
Татьяна,
Хабаровск
05 Июня 2016
Отдыхали в корпусе Уссури, очень понравилось, чистенько, уютно, приветливый персонал. На самой территории очень красиво, а самое главное чисто. Это были замечательные выходные. Спасибо Вам большое!!! P's Просьба к руководству комплекса организовать места для курения.
Анастасия,
Хабаровск
26 Апреля 2016
Спасибо администрации за прекрасный отдых! Очень понравился и номер, и инфраструктура, и сама атмосфера, и вежливое и доброжелательное обслуживание. Все было отлично и на уровне! Немного дорого, но в проживание входил и завтрак, и бильярд бесплатный, и тренажерный зал, и скидки, так что оно того стоит. Всем рекомендую! Спасибо вам за работу!
Светлана,
Хабаровск
29 Февраля 2016
Отличная гостиница, приветливый персонал, замечательная кухня. Все понравилось!!! В номерах чисто и уютно,всюду царит атмосфера заботы и комфорта. Спасибо Вам.
Юлия,
Хабаровск
23 Февраля 2016
Спасибо администрации гостиницы Ривьера за замечательно проведенные выходные! Всем рекомендую!
Вероника,
Хабаровск
26 Января 2016
Проводили тренинг с 22.01.2016 по 24.01.2016, бронировали конференц-зал и номера, для коллег из других регионов. Остались очень довольны, я занималась организацией такого мероприятия впервые, Наталья (Руководитель C&B отдела) помогала выбрать номера, определиться с меню для обедов и ужинов, подготовить зал к тренингу. Руководители из других регионов приезжали утром, в разное время, в день тренинга, поэтому необходимо было оперативно заселить всех в номера, регистрация заняла минуты, чем все были приятно удивлены. Мы вам очень благодарны за оказанную помощь, желаем успехов и процветания в вашем не легком труде!
Мария,
Хабаровск
19 Января 2016
Отдыхали в гостинице Ривьера с 05.01.2016-07.01.2016, были очень приятно удивлены качеством обслуживания и интерьером гостиницы, получили незабываемые впечатления и море позитива. Планируем обязательно повторить поездку всей семьей. Огромное спасибо персоналу гостинице, все было на высшем уровне, успехов вам в работе и держать марку!!!
Мария, мы рады, что отдых в гостиничном комплексе «Ривьера» произвёл на Вас положительное впечатление. Благодарим за отзыв и будем рады видеть Вас и Вашу семью снова! В свою очередь, администрация и персонал отеля будет делать всё возможно для комфортного и позитивного отдыха гостей!
Антон
11 Января 2016
Отдыхали семьёй с 01.01.16-05.01.16, хотя в самом начале оплачено было всего три дня, побыв в Ривьере три дня решили продлить ещё на сутки. Все было отлично, дети довольны, обслуживание отличное, завтраки на 5, вся семья довольна. А если довольна семья, доволен и глава семьи. Спасибо, вам за работу!
Антон, спасибо за отзыв и внимание к гостиничному комплексу "Ривьера". Обязательно приезжайте к нам снова за положительными эмоциями!
Анастасия,
Хабаровск
03 Января 2016
Встречали Новый год в гостинице Ривьера,все очень понравилось. Дружелюбная атмосфера начинается с входа в гостиницу ( встречает швейцар, милый дядечка), дружелюбные девушки на ресепшен. В номерах чистенько. Всё нужное рядом - каток, тюбы и т.д. В кафе готовят очень вкусно, единственный минус - дороговато, не каждый сможет себе позволить, а всё-таки хотелось, чтобы люди разного достатка могли позволить себе отдохнуть в этом замечательном месте.
Василий,
Хабаровск
14 Декабря 2015
Гостиница просто чумовая! Есть где отдохнуть, повеселиться, покататься на коньках, тюбах и пр. развлечения. Смущает одно - наличие урн для сбора мусора на территории и не только. Катались на снегоходах, а рядом урны! Как то не экологично! Если и с этим разберутся, то все просто шикарно!
Эльвира,
Хабаровск
20 Ноября 2015
Согласна с другими комментариями, Ривьера действительно прекрасное место для проживания и отдыха, останавливаемся не в первый раз, и всегда довольны!