Inner slider
Alexey Viktorovich,
Khabarovsk
10 August 2015
Good place to stay! I wish to continue working and developing in the same spirit!
Oksana,
Khabarovsk
10 August 2015
On the recommendation of friends came with her sister and the children to relax. Rooms booked at the hotel, before the administrator showed all room categories, we were interested in. Very pleased that all hotel rooms are non-Smoking. The service at the highest level! Everywhere is clean, cozy and comfortable. Even our fussy kids found something to do :) Everything is fine! Will definitely return with friends.
Galina,
Saint Petersburg
06 August 2015
We've got a great family vacation. Honestly, level at altitude, even our St. Petersburg places of the Riviera can make a considerable competition. All very much! Thank you to all the staff and administration. If you are lucky enough still to be in Khabarovsk, we will definitely stay at the Riviera!
Olga Toporkova,
Khabarovsk
05 August 2015
The Settlement was repeatedly.But in Rivera stopped the first time. You have rested 3-4 August.Excellent staff,warm hospitality,cozy rooms,delicious food,especially impressed with the wonder-dessert pasta. Didn't want to leave this Paradise in the city. Everything is just super!Rested in body and soul. More than once you will be back!!!
Olga, thank You for visiting our resort and for such kind words! We are glad that Your stay in "Riviera Park" failed. Be sure to come, because every time we get something new. Always glad to see You!
Mikhail Kashtanov,
Khabarovsk
03 August 2015
Came on the recommendation of friends and did not regret - excellent external and internal appearance of the hotel and grounds, nice staff. I wish the good luck and prosperity!
Maxim,
Khabarovsk
03 August 2015
Vacationing with their parents, were happy. A great place to relax from the noisy city! I wish to develop in the same spirit! :)
Olga,
Komsomolsk-on-Amur
03 August 2015
Was in awe of the beauty we experienced this weekend! In Khabarovsk and in the Khabarovsk region, the Riviera Park is the only place where you can relax, as the saying goes, "the circle". Has everything you need for a relaxing stay. Will definitely come back and will recommend to friends! Thank you administration and staff for the organization of quality rest!
Olga, thank You for visiting our resort and for such kind words! We are glad that Your stay in "Riviera Park" failed. Be sure to come, because every time we get something new. Always glad to see You!
Popova Irina,
Khabarovsk
31 July 2015
Great hotel for a family vacation! I liked it! Delicious breakfasts, comfortable rooms, big plus is the pool, went swimming from the heart! I wish prosperity and further successful development. Be sure to visit again and again. Thank you for creating such a wonderful and cozy atmosphere!
Tatiana,
Khabarovsk
27 July 2015
Hello! Stayed last week in your complex. Had a great time! I want to mention a very high level of service! We welcomed and were accompanied by a kind and sincere smile wherever we were. Served everywhere (hotel Riviera,rental equipment,beach,restaurant, Riviera,health and water complex)at the highest level! Take care of your staff! This is truly valuable!. Liked the rooms, we stayed in the Riviera. You can see that the interior is not saved,as is usually the case in others. The view from the balcony was simply amazing. The interior of the Royal restaurant at all. Thank you for a lovely stay! We will definitely visit you again!
Hannah Kors,
London
27 July 2015
Great stay. Wonderful staff.

Inner slider
Алексей Викторович,
Хабаровск
10 Августа 2015
Хорошее место для отдыха! Желаю продолжать работу и развитие в том же духе!
Оксана,
Хабаровск
10 Августа 2015
По рекомендации знакомых приехали с сестрой и детками отдохнуть. Номера забронировали в гостинице, перед этим администратор любезно показала все категории номеров, которые нас интересовали. Очень обрадовало, что все номера в гостинице "некурящие". Обслуживание на высоком уровне! Везде чисто, уютно и комфортно. Даже нашем привередливым деткам нашлось, чем заняться :) Всё отлично! Обязательно вернёмся с друзьями.
Галина,
Санкт-Петербург
06 Августа 2015
У нас получился отличный семейный отдых. Честно, уровень на высоте, даже нашим питерским местам Ривьера может составить немалую конкуренцию. Всё очень понравилось! Благодарим весь персонал и администрацию. Если посчастливится еще побывать в Хабаровске, то обязательно остановимся в Ривьере!
Ольга Топоркова,
Хабаровск
05 Августа 2015
На Заимке были неоднократно.Но в Ривьере остановились первый раз. Отдыхали у вас 3-4 августа.Отличный персонал,теплое гостеприимство,уютные номера,вкусная кухня,особенно впечатлил чудо-десерт макарон. Не хотелось уезжать с этого райского места в городскую суету. Все просто супер!Отдохнули и телом и душой. Еще не раз к вам вернемся!!!
Ольга, благодарим Вас за посещение нашего гостиничного комплекса и за такие тёплые слова! Мы рады, что Ваш отдых на территории "Ривьера Парк" удался. Обязательно приезжайте, ведь каждый раз у нас появляется что-то новое. Всегда рады видеть Вас!
Каштанов Михаил,
Хабаровск
03 Августа 2015
Приехал по рекомендации знакомых и не пожалел - отличный внешний и внутренний вид гостиницы и прилегающей территории, хороший персонал. Желаю комплексу удачи и процветания!
Максим,
Хабаровск
03 Августа 2015
Отдыхали с родителями, остались всем довольны. Прекрасное место для отдыха от шумного города! Желаю развиваться в том же духе! :)
Ольга,
Комсомольск-на-Амуре
03 Августа 2015
Были в восторге от той красоты, в которую мы попали на этих выходных! В Хабаровске и в Хабаровском крае Ривьера Парк единственное место, где можно отдохнуть, как говориться "в круг". Есть всё нужное для полноценного отдыха. Обязательно приедем ещё и порекомендуем друзьям и знакомым! Спасибо администрации и персоналу за организацию качественного отдыха!
Ольга, благодарим Вас за посещение нашего гостиничного комплекса и за такие тёплые слова! Мы рады, что Ваш отдых на территории "Ривьера Парк" удался. Обязательно приезжайте, ведь каждый раз у нас появляется что-то новое. Всегда рады видеть Вас!
Попова Ирина Николаевна,
Хабаровск
31 Июля 2015
Отличный отель для семейного отдыха! Понравилось всё! Вкусные завтраки, комфортные номера, большой плюс - бассейн, наплавались от души! Желаю процветания и дальнейшего успешного развития. Обязательно посетим еще и не раз. Спасибо за создание такой чудесной и уютной атмосферы!
Татьяна,
Хабаровск
27 Июля 2015
Здравствуйте! Гостили на прошлой неделе в вашем комплексе. Отлично провели время! Хочется отметить очень высокий уровень обслуживания! Нас приветствовали и сопровождали доброй и искренней улыбкой везде, где бы мы не были. Обслуживали везде (гостиница Ривьера,прокат инвентаря,пляж,ресторан Ривьера,водно-оздоровительный комплекс)на высшем уровне! Берегите свой персонал! Это поистине ценно!. Понравился интерьер номеров, мы останавливались в Ривьере. Видно, что на интерьере не экономили,как это обычно бывает у других. Вид с балкона был просто потрясающим. Интерьер ресторана вообще королевский. Спасибо за прекрасный отдых! Мы обязательно посетим вас ещё!
Hannah Kors,
London
27 Июля 2015
Great stay. Wonderful staff.