Inner slider
Chernigina Lyudmila,
Khabarovsk
27 July 2015
Came with friends, on the recommendation of friends for the weekend to relax. Was pleasantly surprised by the combination of price/quality, availability of extra service, especially impressed with the appearance of the hotel and the area around. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, which certainly lifts the mood! In the restaurant, quality service and delicious cuisine. Very polite and tidy staff. With great pleasure I will recommend friends to stay at this beautiful place!
Ksenia Vishnyakova
27 July 2015
Great view from the room and Park near the hotel (well, and the hotel itself, of course) made a big impression! Thank the administration and staff for the excellent service! The service level!
Anna Kravets
27 July 2015
Everything is fine! Keep it up! Thanks for a great opportunity to relax from the urban bustle.
Elizabeth Shevchenko,
Khabarovsk
27 July 2015
Had a great weekend at the Riviera hotel and throughout the resort. I can safely put 5+!
Hannah Kors,
London
26 July 2015
Great stay. Wonderful staff.
Andrew,
Khabarovsk
22 July 2015
Vacationing with his wife on the weekend at Riviera. It was all very pleasant, clean and comfortable rooms, delicious food and good choice at the restaurant, beautiful views and a great Park. Come again!
Svetlana,
Vladivostok
14 July 2015
Divine rest! Arrived in Khabarovsk on the Drifting competition, to support a loved one! We are very fortunate that Riviera was in front of the competition venue!!! Hotel - tale! Much rest in Russia and I want to say that the price and the quality at a high level! The room on the fifth floor overlooking the Amur river, beautiful Park, swimming pool, sauna, Breakfast and activities:) only 3 800 rubles - this is really cool!!!! Royal holiday!!! We will get back to You with children:)
Svetlana, thank you for your review and for your visit to our hotel! We are pleased that guests from other cities appreciate the "Riviera Park". We hope that the rest will be remembered as the time spent with benefit and pleasure. Be sure to come with the kids! Every weekend in the nursery - free animator and also have programs for children.
Andrew and Helen,
Khabarovsk
09 July 2015
For the fifth time come to relax with family in this beautiful place! I would like to mention the accuracy and speed of service reception, the order was issued in time. And, in General, all service is up to par! Cleanliness, decor, service - on top! Dear administration and all employees of the Riviera! You change the world for the better! COME EVERY WEEKEND AND ALL THE ADVICE!
Dear guests! For You every minute we are ready to change the world for the better Necessarily come to us again, always happy to see You!
Gavrilin Dean,
Khabarovsk
09 July 2015
The short holiday my husband and I decided to spend close to home and chose country complex Riviera. Very impressed that near Khabarovsk is such an amazing place! Thank you staff and organizers of the complex Zaimka hotels and Riviera for creating such a lovely opportunity. A decent rest is there and in his native land! We sincerely wish the staff of prosperity, success and further development of such a decent hotel service!
Dina, thanks for the feedback and warm wishes! It is very important that every guest was satisfied with their frameproperties in our hotel complex. Be sure to visit us again!
Servicemen of the defense Ministry
09 July 2015
Dear representatives of the hotel "Riviera"! I want to wish You to prosper and to please all their customers! The service is pretty!
Dear guests! Thank you for your warm review. Thank you for chose our hotel. With pleasure we hope to see You again!

Inner slider
Чернигина Людмила,
Хабаровск
27 Июля 2015
Приехали с друзьями, по рекомендации знакомых, на выходные отдохнуть. Приятно были удивлены сочетанием цена/качество, наличием доп. услуг, особенно впечатлил внешний вид гостиницы и территория вокруг. В номерах очень чисто и уютно, что несомненно поднимает настроение! В ресторане качественное обслуживание и вкусная кухня. Очень вежливый и опрятный персонал. С огромным удовольствием буду рекомендовать друзьям и знакомым остановиться в этом прекрасном месте!
Ксения Вишнякова
27 Июля 2015
Шикарный вид из номера и парк около гостиницы (ну, и сама гостиница, естественно) произвели большое впечатление! Огромное спасибо администрации и персоналу за отличный сервис! Обслуживание на уровне!
Анна Кравец
27 Июля 2015
Всё отлично! Так держать! Спасибо за отличную возможность отдохнуть от городской суеты.
Елизавета Шевченко,
Хабаровск
27 Июля 2015
Отлично провели выходные в гостинице "Ривьера" и на всей территории туристического комплекса. Могу с уверенностью поставить 5+!
Андрей,
Хабаровск
22 Июля 2015
Отдыхали с женой на выходных в Ривьере. Очень всё понравилось, чистые и уютные номера, вкусная еда и хороший её выбор в ресторане, прекрасный вид из окна и отличный парк. Приедем еще!
Светлана,
Владивосток
14 Июля 2015
Божественный отдых! Приехали в Хабаровск на соревнования по Дрифту, поддержать родного человека! Нам очень повезло, что"Ривьера" оказалась напротив места соревнований!!! Гостиница - сказка! Очень много отдыхаю по России и хочу сказать, что цена и качество тут на высоком уровне! Номер на пятом этаже с видом на Амур, изумительный парк, бассейн, сауна, завтрак и мероприятия:) всего за 3 800 руб - это действительно здорово!!!! Царский отдых!!! Мы вернемся к Вам с детьми:)
Светлана, спасибо за отзыв и за визит в наш отель! Нам приятно, что гости из других городов по достоинству оценивают "Ривьера Парк". Мы надеемся, что отдых запомнится как время, проведенное с пользой и удовольствием. Обязательно приезжайте с детьми! Каждые выходные в детской комнате - бесплатный аниматор и также есть программы для детского отдыха.
Андрей и Елена,
Хабаровск
09 Июля 2015
Уже в пятый раз приезжаем отдохнуть семьёй в это прекрасное место! Хотелось бы отметить точность и быстроту службы приёма и размещения, заказ был оформлен вовремя. И, в целом, всё обслуживание на высоте! Чистота, интерьер, обслуживание - на высоте! Уважаемая администрация и все работники Ривьеры! Вы меняете мир к лучшему! ПРИЕЗЖАЕМ КАЖДЫЕ ВЫХОДНЫЕ И ВСЕМ СОВЕТУЕМ!
Дорогие гости! Ради Вас мы готовы ежеминутно менять мир к лучшему Обязательно приезжайте к нам снова, всегда рады видеть Вас!
Гаврилина Дина,
Хабаровск
09 Июля 2015
Свой короткий отпуск решили с мужем провести недалеко от дома и выбрали загородный комплекс Ривьера. Очень впечатлились, что недалеко от Хабаровска есть такое прекрасное место! Спасибо большое сотрудникам и организаторам комплекса Заимка и гостиницы Ривьера за создание такой прекрасной возможности. Достойный отдых оказывается есть и в родном краю! От всей души желаем коллективу процветания, творческих успехов и дальнейшего развития такого достойного гостиничного сервиса!
Дина, спасибо за отзыв и тёплые пожелания! Нам очень важно, чтобы каждый гость оставался доволен своим времяпровждением в нашем гостиничном комплексе. Обязательно приезжайте к нам снова!
Военнослужащие МО РФ
09 Июля 2015
Уважаемые представители гостиницы "Ривьера"! Хочется пожелать Вам процветать и радовать всех своих клиентов! Обслуживанием довольны!
Уважаемые гости! Благодарим за тёплый отзыв. Спасибо, что выбрали именно наш отель. С удовольствием будем рады видеть Вас снова!
Сергей Лукин,
Хабаровск
09 Июля 2015
Хочу отметить высокий уровень обслуживания. Очень вежливые сотрудники, вкусная и полезная еда в ресторане. Очень чисто, а самое главное - имеется всё необходимое для комфортного проживания.
Сергей, спасибо за отзыв! Кстати, у нас в ресторане новое меню, обязательно приезжайте попробовать шедевры от шеф-повара. Всегда рады видеть Вас!